Contact Us
HEAD OFFICE : KOLKATA / INDIA

CORPORATE OFFICE :

EXPRESSWAY SHIPPING ( NVOCC )
EXPRESSWAY CARGO MOVERS PVT. LTD.

PUSKAL BHAVAN
133/1/1A, S.N. BANERJEE ROAD, 4TH FLOOR,
KOLKATA - 700 001, INDIA
TEL : +91 33 3008 2300 ( HUNTING )
FAX : +91 33 3008 2319 / 3008 2320


REGISTERED OFFICE

EXPRESSWAY SHIPPING ( NVOCC )
EXPRESSWAY CARGO MOVERS PVT. LTD.

85, N.S. ROAD, 4TH FLOOR,
ROOM NO. 410 KOLKATA - 700001, INDIA
Email: admin@expresswayshipping.com


EXPRESSWAY SHIPPING (I) PVT. LTD. - CALCUTTA (H.O)

NAME POSITION TELEPHONE EXT FAX DIRECT MOBILE EMAIL ADDRESS
Mr. D.N. Singh Managing Director 0091 33 30082300 301 0091 33 30082319/20 0091 33 30082301 0091 8584882306 admin@expresswayshipping.com
Mr. Rajesh Singh Director/CEO 0091 33 30082300 302 0091 33 30082319/20 0091 33 30082302 0091 9831674738 rajesh@expresswayshipping.com
Mr. Rajiv Tewari HR/CCU BM 0091 33 30082300 304 0091 33 30082319/20 0091 33 30082304 0091 9831855503 rajiv@expresswayshipping.com
Mr. Asish Ghosh Mktg Inch. ( Export ) 0091 33 30082300 310 0091 33 30082319/20 0091 33 30082306 0091 9831038197 mktg@expresswayshipping.com
Mr. Raghbendra Singh Mktg. Inch. ( Import ) 0091 33 30082300 312 0091 33 30082319/20 0091 33 30082312 0091 9831712372 raghbendra@expresswayshipping.com
Mr. Anupal Maity Accounts Head 0091 33 30082300 317 0091 33 30082319/20 0091 33 30082317 0091 9836272035 accounts@expresswayshipping.com
Mr. B. Dutta Gupta Import Opeartion Incharge 0091 33 30082300 307 0091 33 30082319/20 0091 33 30082307 0091 9830503946 import@expresswayshipping.com
Mr. Sanjoy Dutta Export Opeartion Incharge 0091 33 30082300 308 0091 33 30082319/20 0091 33 30082307 0091 9836802756 export@expresswayshipping.com
Mr. Amit Hela Inventory Incharge 0091 33 30082300 309 0091 33 30082319/20 0091 33 30082312 0091 9681876550 inventory@expresswayshipping.com
Mr. Subhan Das Accounts Liner 0091 33 30082300 3015 0091 33 30082319/20 0091 33 30082315 0091 8274978232 accounts@expresswayshipping.com
Ms. Jayita Jana Customer Service 0091 33 30082300 300 0091 33 30082319/20 0091 33 3008 2300 0091 9051147525 import@expresswayshipping.com
Mr. Sanjay Choudhary Port Incharge 0091 33 30082300 316 0091 33 30082319/20 0091 33 30082316 0091 8981229941 kolkata@expresswayshipping.com


MUMBAI

EXPRESSWAY SHIPPING (I) PVT LTD.
B-815, Damji Shamji Corporate Square,,
Laxmi Nagar, Ghatkopar East,
Mumbai - 400 075, India
Tel : +91 22 2500 9300 ( HUNTING )
Fax : +91 22 2500 9302


EXPRESSWAY SHIPPING (I) PVT. LTD. - MUMBAI


NAME POSITION TELEPHONE EXT FAX DIRECT MOBILE EMAIL ADDRESS SKYPE
Mr. Mukesh Kr. Singh Agency Head 0091 22 2500 9300 101 0091 22 2500 9302 0091 22 2500 9301 0091 9831273587 mukesh@expresswayshipping.com mukesh-expressway
Mr. Gunjan Kumar Singh Overseas Cordinator 0091 22 2500 9300 102 0091 22 2500 9302   0091 8584882307 gunjan@expresswayshipping.com expressway.kolkata
Mr. Hemant B. Erandkar BDM 0091 22 2500 9300 103 0091 22 2500 9302   0091 9324086684 hemant@expresswayshipping.com  
Mrs. Sushma Sameer Mhatre SOA Controller 0091 22 2500 9300 104 0091 22 2500 9302   0091 7666131366 accounts@expresswayshipping.com  
Mr. Ashutosh Kr Jha Import Opeartion Incharge 0091 22 2500 9300 105 0091 22 2500 9302   0091 7890517538 importmum@expresswayshipping.com  
Mr. Rajesh Raj Inventory Incharge 0091 22 2500 9300 106 0091 22 2500 9302   0091 7003557703 inventory@expresswayhsipping.com  
Ms. Sonam Tarade Export Opeartion Exctive 0091 22 2500 9300 107 0091 22 2500 9302   0091 8097389566 exportmum@expresswayshipping.com  
Mr. Dinesh Patil Port opearation Incharge 0091 22 2500 9300 108 0091 22 2500 9302   0091 9321286684 mumbai@expresswayshipping.com  


DELHI

EXPRESSWAY SHIPPING (I) PVT LTD.
25A, 1st Floor, Yusuf Sarai, Green Park Extension,
Behind Union Bank of India,
New Delhi - 110016, India
Tel : +91 11 49053724
Web : www.expresswayshipping.com


EXPRESSWAY SHIPPING (I) PVT. LTD. - DELHI


NAME POSITION TELEPHONE EXT FAX DIRECT MOBILE EMAIL ADDRESS
Mr. Prince Kr Singh Nothern Region Head 0091 11 49053724 101 0091 11 49053724 0091 11 49053724 0091 9582701880 prince@expresswayshipping.com
Mr. Rajan Kumar Operation Incharge 0091 11 49053724 102 0091 11 49053724   0091 9899904738 delhi@expresswayshipping.com
Mr. Raghbendra Singh Accounts Incharge 0091 11 49053724 103 0091 11 49053724   0091 7003413271 accounts@expresswayshipping.com


CHENNAI

EXPRESSWAY SHIPPING (I) PVT LTD.
44, 4th Floor, BBC Villa Complex,
65, Prakasam Salai, Broadway,
Chennai - 600108
Tel: +91 44 2526 3635/37
Fax : +91 44 2526 3636
Web : www.expresswayshipping.com


EXPRESSWAY SHIPPING (I) PVT. LTD. - CHENNAI


NAME POSITION TELEPHONE EXT FAX DIRECT MOBILE EMAIL ADDRESS
V VELUSWAMY Southern India Incharge +91 44 2526 3635 401 +91 44 2526 3636 +91 44 4356 6693 0091 9444907835 velu@expresswayshipping.com
S PRABHAKAR MKTG Incharge +91 44 2526 3635 403 +91 44 2526 3636   0091 9444991835 prabhakar@expresswayshiping.com
S. SUNDARRAJAN Opeartion Incharge +91 44 2526 3635 403 +91 44 2526 3636   0091 9445418072 sundar@expresswayshipping.com
L.S. JONE Accounts Incharge +91 44 2526 3635 405 +91 44 2526 3636   0091 9884657111 importchenni@expresswayshipping.com
S.B. PRASAD Port Opearation +91 44 2526 3635 405 +91 44 2526 3636   0091 9710554887 chennai@expresswayshipping.com


MUNDRA / KANDLA

EXPRESSWAY SHIPPING (I) PVT LTD.
RIDDHI SIDDHI ARCADE - II
103, 1st FLOOR, PLOT NO. 40, SECTOR NO. 8
GANDHIDHAM ( KUTCH )
GUJARAT - 370201, INDIA
TEL : +91 28 3622 8300 ( HUNTING )
Web : www.expresswayshipping.com


EXPRESSWAY SHIPPING (I) PVT. LTD. - MUNDRA / KANDLA


NAME POSITION TELEPHONE EXT FAX DIRECT MOBILE EMAIL ADDRESS SKYPE
Sunil Rao BDM 0091 28 3622 8300 001 0091 28 3622 8303 0091 28 3633 8301 0091 9909218782 sunil@expresswayshipping.com sunil.rao86
Keshav Kumar Operation Incharge 0091 28 3622 8300 002 0091 28 3633 8303 0091 28 3633 8302 0091 7016515525 keshav@expresswayshipping.com keshav.icl
Sushma Sameer Mhatre Accounts Incharge 0091 28 3622 8300 003 0091 28 3622 8303   0091 7666131366 accounts@expresswayshipping.com  
Jobin N Port Operation 0091 28 3622 8300 004 0091 28 3622 8303     mundra@expresswayshipping.com